SWITS Release Schedule

The six episodes of the Star Wars: In The Shadows audio drama will be release from October 4th all the way to Christmas 2009. Each episode will be separated by a two week interval beginning today with the official trailer.

October 4th Episode 1 : Criminal Entanglements
October 18th Episode 2 : Against all Odds
November 8th Episode 3 : Amidst the Enemy
November 22nd Episode 4: Revelations
December 6th Episode 5 : Falleen Dealings
December 20th Episode 6 : Echoes from the Past

Leave a Reply